Use this page to query the database of Researchers.
Click to go BACK to All Research Projects
Click to go BACK to All Researchers


Researcher
(Click on Researcher for more information)

Email Address
Dr. James Barrett jbarrett@mail.ifas.ufl.edu
Dr. Richard C. Beeson rcbeeson@ufl.edu
Dr. Thomas F. Burks tburks@ufl.edu
Dr. Ann Chase
Dr. Jianjun Chen jjchen@ifas.ufl.edu
Dr. Raymond Cloyd rcloyd@ksu.edu
Dr. Thomas Colquhoun
Dr. Charles Conover
Dr. Everett Emino
Dr. Terry Ferriss terry.I.ferriss@uwrf.edu
Dr. Paul Fisher pfisher@ufl.edu
Dr. Rosanna Freyre rfreyre@ufl.edu
Dr. James L. Gibson
Dr. Charles Guy cguy@mail.ifas.ufl.edu
Dr. Dorota Zofia Haman DZHaman@mail.ifas.ufl.edu
Dr. John J. Haydu
Dr. R. Henley
Dr. Richard J. Henny rjhenny@ifas.ufl.edu
Dr. Alan Hodges awhodges@ufl.edu
Dr. Forrest W. (Bill) Howard fwhoward@ufl.edu
Dr. Andrew J. Macnish
Dr. Dennis McConnell
Dr. Terril A. Nell terrilnell@gmail.com
Dr. David Norman
Dr. Lance S. Osborne lsosborn@ufl.edu
Dr. Ellen Paparozzi etp1@unl.edu
Dr. Bodie Pennisi
Dr. J.C. Peterson
Dr. John Peterson drjohncp@calpoly.edu
Dr. R. T. Poole
Dr. Jeff Sibley jsibley@acesag.auburn.edu
Dr. Sven Svenson
Dr. P.J. Van Blokland pjvanblokland.ifas.ufl.edu
Dr. Thomas Yeager yeagert@ufl.edu